Thursday 4 December 2014

MUSIC VIDEO: 'Bad Belle' - M.I Abaga

M.I dropped first official video off his ‘The Chairman’ album.

The video features cameos from Chocolate City members DJ Caise, Pryse and Koker as well as Ruby Gyang, Loose Kanyon, Milli, DJ Lambo, ReinHardz and G Plus from Loopy music.

Big names in the industry from Basket Mouth, Modenine, Sound Sultan, Yung Six, Show Dem Camp, Sasha P, Kid Konnect, Efa, Falz, Aje Butter, Ink, DJ Sose, DJ Spinall, L37, Chigirl, Black Magic, Terry Tha Rapman, 2 Shot, Hench, VJ Adams and Dala were also spotted.

video after the break...

No comments:

Post a Comment